Dear customers,

All prices include shipping worldwide



Jacques de la Presle : L’œuvre de piano (SAL 003) : 15 €


Alfred Bruneau : La Nuit de mai (SAL 002) : 17 €


Martinu : Prague, Paris, New-York (SAL 001) : 15 €


Dvorak : La Sorcière de midi, Die Mittagshexe, La Strega del meriggio (SAL 602) : 10 €


Dvorak : La Sorcière de midi, Polednice, The Noon witch (SAL 601) : 10 €


Prokofiev : Le Bûcher d’hiver (SAL 600) : 10 €


If you want to pay by credit card or paypal, just click on “add to cart” and follow the instructions.


If you wish to pay by check or bank transfer, please complete this form indicating:

– the details of your order

– your postal address

– The wished means of payment: transfer or check (only french checkbook)


Give pleasure by buying several discs: use the form and we will be happy to grant you a discount!


By buying on this site, you directly help the editor : thank you !

Very sincerely to you.